Past events for all

Title Datesort ascending
Weekend Jam in Las Vegas Friday, August 10, 2007 - 3:00am
Swing Dancing at Alpine Village (Torrance, CA) Monday, July 30, 2007 - 1:30pm
Legends & Superstars! Saturday, July 21, 2007 - 9:30am
Lindy Hop / Swing Lessons and Dancing at LindyGroove (Pasadena, CA) Thursday, July 12, 2007 - 12:30pm
West Coast Swing Lessons and Dancing at the Hacienda Hotel (El Segundo, CA) Tuesday, July 10, 2007 - 12:30pm
Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel? Sunday, June 24, 2007 - 8:00am
Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel? Saturday, June 23, 2007 - 12:00pm
Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel? Friday, June 22, 2007 - 12:00pm
Swing Dancing at Alpine Village (Torrance, CA) Monday, June 4, 2007 - 1:30pm
Mademoiselle Sing, Sing, Sing: An Urban Musical Friday, June 1, 2007 - 1:00pm
Swing Dancing at Rusty's Rhythm Club (Playa Del Rey, CA) Wednesday, May 16, 2007 - 1:00pm
Wednesdays @ THE MAYAN (Las Vegas, NV) Wednesday, February 28, 2007 - 11:00am
Wednesdays @ THE MAYAN (Las Vegas, NV) Wednesday, February 28, 2007 - 11:00am
Shareda Newbern Chicago Step Workshop Saturday, February 3, 2007 - 6:00am
Salsa I and II Lessons at Dance Dimensions Wednesday, January 31, 2007 - 10:00am
Dancing in the Hood with Chester Whitmore and the Opus One Band Saturday, January 27, 2007 - 12:00pm
Chicago Steppers Classes @ Club Hall of Fame (Inglewood, CA) Friday, January 26, 2007 - 12:00pm
California Girl Jam 2006 Friday, November 3, 2006 - 1:00am
Opus One Big Band at Rusty's Rhythm Club Wednesday, October 25, 2006 - 1:00pm
L.A. Trade Tech Dance Ensemble Reunion '06 Saturday, September 30, 2006 - 12:00pm
Dancing in the Hood with Chester Whitmore and the Opus One Band Friday, September 29, 2006 - 1:00pm
A Tribute to Norma Miller Saturday, September 9, 2006 - 1:00pm
Chester Whitmore Dancing in the Hood with the Opus One Big Band Saturday, August 26, 2006 - 1:00pm
The Masters of Lindy Hop and Tap Saturday, August 19, 2006 - 1:30pm
Chester Whitmore in Detroit for tap and jazz Saturday, August 12, 2006 - 4:00am
Debra Watson and the Smokin Aces @ LA Downtown Pershing Square Wednesday, July 26, 2006 - 11:30am
Chester Teaches Lindy Hop at Dance Dimensions Studios Tuesday, July 25, 2006 - 1:00pm
Benefit Dance for Kirk Tuey Friday, July 7, 2006 - 12:00pm
Dancing in the Hood with Chester Whitmore and Opus One Big Band Saturday, June 24, 2006 - 1:00pm
2005-04-22 - Swinging In The Hood Saturday, March 19, 2005 - 4:00pm

Pages