All content for Central Ave Dance Ensemble

Type Title Post datesort ascending Updated/commented date
Event Chester Whitmore and CentralAveDance at 4th Annual Los Angeles/Leimert Park Theater Festival Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:38pm Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:03pm
Event CHESTER WHITMORE'S TAP & JAZZ REVUE at Union Station Los Angeles Monday, July 3, 2017 - 5:50pm Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:25am
Event Tribute to Michael Jackson Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:43pm Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:43pm
Event Tribute to Sam Cooke Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:40pm Monday, May 22, 2017 - 11:22pm
Book page Five Star Center / Epworth Methodist Church Research Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 12:25am Friday, January 6, 2017 - 1:18am
Video Killing Myself - Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:48pm Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:48pm
Event Birth of Swing Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:41pm Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:41pm
Event Lord of the Swing Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:32pm Monday, September 12, 2016 - 1:57pm
Video Embed What is Urban Ballroom Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 2:56pm Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 2:56pm
Event Dance Fusion Fundraiser Dance Monday, August 8, 2016 - 5:47pm Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:54pm

Pages