All content for History of Black Dance in America

Type Title Post datesort ascending Updated/commented date
Book page 2015 Review from Long Beach Times Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 9:22am Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 9:23am
Book page 2015 Review from Debra Levine Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:12pm Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:13pm
Book page Brian Yip Friday, June 19, 2015 - 1:01pm Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 11:07am
Book page Map of California State University - Dominguez Hills Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 4:04pm Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 4:04pm
Book page Fumi Bankole Friday, June 12, 2015 - 3:12pm Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 4:02pm
Book page Rosa Harris Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 2:40pm Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:17pm
Book page Tambre Leighn Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 1:28pm Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 1:28pm
Book page Rosalind Cook Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 1:20pm Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 4:03pm
Book page HBDA Reviews Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 9:22pm Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 9:22pm
Link Tickets: The History of Black Dance in America (2015) Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:12pm Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:12pm

Pages