All content for History of Black Dance in America

Typesort descending Title Post date Updated/commented date
Event The History of Black Dance in America (2015) - Friday Monday, April 27, 2015 - 4:26pm Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 2:43pm
Event Central Ave Dance Ensemble performs at TV Land Awards after party Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 12:58am Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 5:21pm
Event Diversify Your Dance Workshop Tuesday, May 25, 2010 - 8:13pm Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:30pm
Image Ron and Roz at Barbara Morrison Juneteenth Tuesday, June 22, 2010 - 2:35am Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 8:51am
Image The Ensemble Shim-Shams at Barbara Morrison Juneteenth Monday, June 21, 2010 - 4:31pm Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 8:45am
Image The Ensemble Shim-Shams at Barbara Morrison Juneteenth Monday, June 21, 2010 - 4:31pm Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 11:24pm
Image Ace, Sallie and Carlton Wednesday, June 9, 2010 - 12:26pm Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:30pm
Image Ensemble and others onlook at Barbara Morrison Juneteenth Tuesday, June 22, 2010 - 2:35am Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 8:45am
Image Ensemble Group Photo at Barbara Morrison Juneteenth Monday, June 21, 2010 - 4:31pm Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 11:24pm
Image The Ensemble Waltzes at Toys for Tots Wednesday, June 9, 2010 - 12:26pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:13pm

Pages